Contacting Technical Support for Your Region

Please use the following contact details for your region/country in order to receive support.


 

RegionSales Support EmailTechnical Support Email
USA and Canadaussales@solisinverters.comusservice@solisinverters.com
Mexico and Central Americaussales@solisinverters.com
sergio@solisinverters.com
abraham@solisinverters.com
Brazilsales@ginlong.com gabriel@ginlong.com 
andre@ginlong.com
rafael@ginlong.com
Europeeuropesales@solisinverters.com euservice@solisinverters.com
South Africasales@ginlong.com  saservice@solisinverters.com
India and Sri Lankaindiasales@ginlong.com irdishkahn@solisinverters.com
Australia and New Zealandsales@solisinverters.com.au service@ginlongaust.com.au 
All Other Countriessales@ginlong.com  solis-service@ginlong.com 
J
Jay is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.